Deutsch
English

Advisory services

Our support team is ready to answer your technical questions, help you resolve any issues with our products, and provide many different forms of support.

Repairs

Fasnacht is happy to repair any units that we currently manufacture or have manufactured in the past. We guarantee providing replacement parts are still available, no product is too old for repair. Please contact us before sending any unit to Fasnacht for repair. If desired, our repair team will quote an estimate of cost for the repair before carrying out any work so that you can decide whether we should repair the unit for you.

Repair service is normally handled within 3-5 work days. An estimate of cost will take about 1-2 work days.

If you are in possession of any old Fasnacht units that are no longer required, we can dispose of these for you at no charge and in an environmentally-friendly manner.

Startup and other services

For commissioning and other services please contact our service desk.

Remote maintenance/telephone service

In most cases, minor problems can be resolved over the telephone. For more complex issues, we utilize remote maintenance technology. For a computer to be maintained remotely, it must be able to establish a connection to the Internet. Thereafter, load and start the "Teamviewer QS" software and inform our technical support about the ID number. The technician will then be able to connect to your computer. Once the maintenance is complete, you can terminate and delete the program. It is no longer needed.

You can reach us via telephone during our business hours between 08:00 - 12:00 and 13:30 - 17:00.

Remote maintenance

Development/EDP

Our Support, Development and IT department work closely together, enabling us to provide consultative assistance for your EDP questions and incorporate your requests into new and ongoing developments. We have no problem customizing our systems or entire installations. Please contact us to discuss your requirements.

E-mail us at support(at)fasnacht.biz

Fasnacht Dynamics AG Bollstrasse 61A CH-3076 Worb Tel. +41 44 382 10 10

Deutsch
English

Beratung

Unser Support liefert Antworten auf technische Fragen und Probleme zu unseren Produkten und steht Ihnen in vielerlei Hinsicht unterstützend zur Seite.

Reparatur

Alle Geräte, welche von uns hergestellt werden oder hergestellt worden sind, reparieren wir gerne für Sie. Sofern die Ersatzteile noch erhältlich sind, ist uns kein Gerät zu alt. Senden Sie uns nach Rücksprache mit uns Ihr defektes Gerät zu. Unser kompetentes Reparaturteam wird Ihnen dafür anschliessend falls gewünscht einen Kostenvoranschlag zukommen lassen, vorauf Sie entscheiden können, ob wir das Gerät für Sie reparieren dürfen.

Eine Reparatur erledigen wir für Sie in der Regel innerhalb 3-5 Werkstagen, für einen Kostenvoranschlag werden 1-2 Werkstage benötigt.

Alte, nicht mehr benötigte Fasnacht Geräte entsorgen wir für Sie umweltgerecht und kostenlos.

Inbetriebnahme / Service

Für Inbetriebnahme und Service kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

Fernwartung / Telefondienst

Kleinere Probleme können meist mittels eines Telefongespräches behoben werden. Für komplexere Anliegen bedienen wir uns der Fernwartung. Um einen Computer aus der Ferne zu warten, muss dieser eine Verbindung mit dem Internet herstellen können. Laden und starten Sie danach die Software "Teamviewer QS" und teilen Sie unserem Supportmitarbeiter die ID mit. Er wird sich anschliessend mit Ihrem Computer verbinden können. Am Schluss können Sie das Programm beenden und löschen. Es wird nicht mehr gebraucht.

Telefonisch können Sie uns während unserer Bürozeiten zwischen 08:00-12:00 Uhr und 13:30-17:00 Uhr erreichen.

Fernwartung

Entwicklung / EDV

Dank der engen Zusammenarbeit von Support und Entwicklung / IT, können wir Ihnen bei EDV-Fragen beratend zur Seite stehen sowie bei Neu- und Weiterentwicklungen Ihre Wünsche einfliessen lassen. Kundenspezifische Anpassungen unserer Systeme oder ganze Installationen sind für uns kein Problem. Setzen Sie sich diesbezüglich mit uns in Verbindung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns: support(at)fasnacht.biz

Fasnacht Dynamics AG Bollstrasse 61A CH-3076 Worb Tel. +41 44 382 10 10